Advanced Stage 10 - tips for the struggling folk

A lot of players say they have issues defeating the trio of bosses on the last stage of Advanced. I’m no expert, but what I can recommend you guys try:

• always charge all of your skills before getting to next wave, especially the boss wave
  • if you want to be extra-prepared, also clean the board off useless color tiles - for example, remove blue tiles so that they don’t hit the boss needlessly giving it mana
  • try to focus one boss at a time when possible, if you spread your damage it will be more difficult to kill them
  • Guinevere: you can dispel her healing and protection buff with Sonya/Caedmon/Domitia/Panther(?)
  • Guinevere: if you are able to kill Arthur and Morgan with her healing going, she is the least threatening boss of all as she doesn’t deal any real damage so you can leave her for last and have a wet-rag hitting contest with her at the end
  • Morgan: do not forget about her DoT, your hero may look fine, but check the damage they will receive and if necessary use healing potions/mana up your healer and heal
  • take tough heroes with you, my Little John at 900 hp got completely ■■■■ on by Arthur who hit him for over 1000 damage lol

Items:

• Arrow Attack: take a stack of Arrows with you and use them every time the debuff wears off the bosses, do NOT use Arrows before boss wave
  • Time Stop: your best friend. Use it when all 3 bosses have their mana stacked and your team is not in perfect shape
  • Tornado: can help you deal fast damage/dispel on command/heal better than mana potions (gives mana to everyone)

Desperation tactic:
If you’re struggling with a more subtle approach/don’t have good tools/heroes, take

• Stack of Arrows [500 dmg]
  • Stack of Axes [1000 dmg]
  • Stack of Bombs [1500 dmg]
  • Stack of Dragon Attacks [2000 dmg]