[Implemented - V38 Update] Add Stage Progress Bar or Wave Counter for Better Tracking / Keep Wave Counter Visible All the Time [MASTER]

It would be awesome to have a Progess icon that we can see at all time during in stage questing to keep track where in the battle we are in.

17 Likes

I like it. It’s an easy and non-obtrusive addition which would remind you to power up your specials for the boss.

8 Likes

I agree, that could be useful to remember to mana up for the bosses or to conserve your items

5 Likes

better yet they can take away the original change stage animation

2 Likes

Really, really like this idea…sometimes I forget which stage I’m on, and have wished for this very thing!

4 Likes

@Petri @Coppersky @EmpiresPuzzles take this feature into consideration to the developers

3 Likes

This has my vote, however only if this can be less obstructive than what It currently being shown as a viable look. :yum:

1 Like

thanks, i’m not a graphics designer i did this on my phone but yeah lets hope the developers implement it in the game and make it better.

This would be a nice feature so you can plan mana accordingly as well as what specials to use it save.

1 Like

Hi everyone, I am fairly new to the game and created an account here primarily to ask this question:

Why is there no in game wave counter that tells you what wave your on and how many waves are in each level??

This would be very Very VERY helpful to have. I did a search and on this forum the only mention of wave counters was one complaint in the bugs category saying that a wave counter briefly did exist. If that is the case then I am asking the devs to please put it back. If enough people ask for it hopefully they will listen. Does anyone else agree?

5 Likes

There is a brief popup between waves telling you which one you’re on, and how many there are. But I agree, it’d be much clearer to have a constant on-screen counter showing that.

5 Likes