Add a confirmation prompt when accepting/rejecting new members

More than once now I have accidentally rejected a new member request out of haste. Please add a confirmation button to help us avoid irreversible mistakes!

Either add a prompt, or change the way it is currently. It is very weird for EP User Experience team to have accept on the right, and reject on the left. Most programs have yes/accept on the left, and no/reject on the right. By default, we will instinctively select the button on the left thinking it is accept… until it’s too late.

2 Likes

That, or some other reasonable explanation as to why this happens quite often. I’ve done it myself and have been rejected by accident as well.

Yes, exactly. I think this is why I selected the wrong one.

Cookie Settings