Account transfer?

is it possible to give your account away? is it against ToS?
i’ve put a lot into this game, but am no longer going to play so i’d hate to see it all go to waste.

That’s not allowed …

too bad. i figured as much, but thought i should ask.
thanks for the quick reply. guess i’ll just delete the game and let it go.
no hard feelings SG. i hope the rest of you continue to enjoy the game!

They say that is cheating to give away accounts

Yes, it’s against TOS.

Alternatively, you can wait and see if you might return. If you change your mind, you won’t have to start over at the beginning.

(I believe accounts are purged around the six month mark.)

1 Like

Hey, I didn’t know where to ask this, hope I’m in the right place. So I have a situation: I play E&P for year and a half now and have decent progress that I don’t want to loose. But at first I started playing with my boyfriend and soon he lost interest but I continued to play on his account. But recently we broke off and soon I’m moving out and he will most deffinitely change password for this account. But I’m also signed in with my own facebook account so should I be able to transfer progress on my account when he changes password for his? Please help, I really don’t want to lose that much of a progress because breaking with a boyfriend. As I said, he’s not interested in the game any more and it would be a waste that no one plays it, I play every day for several hours and I’m level 40 and recently started making 5* team and I waited really long to start training on TC20 and receiving 5* heroes. Each hero is very valuable for me and I will be devastated if I lose them.

This sounds like something you would want to take up with SG’s ticket department. Carefully explain the situation (include relevant screenshots if you have any), here:

https://support.smallgiantgames.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

1 Like