If I got to be beta, would I lose my account? Would I have to make a new one? Or I could keep mine. The. App is totally different?
The app is separate yes, but you keep your original account. You port it over to the beta app so wherever you are in your regular game is where you’ll be in beta. But no, you do not lose your account.
And you don’t get to keep anything from beta.
How do you know that you’re accepter as beta tester?