A little help

I just started playing this game about a month and a half ago and I’m figuring it out as I go. I’m in a silent alliance (we war/fight titans and win, there is literally just no talking. I prefer it that way lol). So I have no one to ask about these things. I looked over the Hero Grading, but I’d rather get some real opinions. My current line up is just the first 4* I pulled (zimkitha, li xiu, tiburtus, Sonya, skittleskull). Now I have some other options and was wonder if I should be replacing my main line up. Here is what i have:

Red:
Khagan
Azlar
Zimkitha x2 (total of 3)
Bold tusk
Kelile x2
Colen

Yellow:
Chao
Danzaburo

Purple:
Sabrina
A 2nd Tibertus

Blue:
Richard
Grimm
Agwe
Kiril
Boril

Green:
Little Johnx2
Buddy
Kashhrek
Caedmon

Anyone who got this far and is actually giving me advice must have the patience of a saint :joy: but I’m trying to figure out which would be the best, so I figure it was worth a shot to ask! And what do I do with all of the extras? Do I need 3 Zimkitha? I know in 6 months I will look back and laugh at being such a clueless noob, but I’m seriously lost as to which ones to use.

1 Like

Keep the Zims or at least 2 perhaps. Various thoughts on the boards but do you have 3*? There is value in having at least 1 rainbow 3* team at the beginning for no other reason than it is quick to level. In your case I might suggest building 2 rainbow 4* teams to 3/60 and then see which you want to ascend beyond that. Not knowing the levels of your primary team I’d probably do something like

Tibs #1
Boldtusk
Sonya
Li
Caed

Then when/as they hit 3/60
Grimm
Sabina
Chao
Buddy
Colen or Kelilie

Again a big factor is how developed your main team is. I’d hold off on leveling a 5* as it is so resource intensive. There isn’t much love around here for skittles and you are likely to hear differing opinions about Colen and Kelilie :grinning: