A couple of polls just to get a general sense of how forum visitors are feeling overall

QUESTION #1

How do you feel about the overall direction the game is currently taking?
(please choose the option that indicates how long you’ve been playing, for overall reference)

• I’ve been playing for more than 6 months, and I like the direction the game is going
  • I’ve been playing for more than 6 months, and I don’t like the direction the game is going; I might quit soon
  • I’ve been playing for more than 6 months, and I’m undecided and/or have mixed feelings about the current direction of the game
  • I’ve been playing for less than 6 months, and so far I’m loving everything
  • I’ve been playing for less than 6 months, and I’m not happy so far; I doubt I’ll stick around much longer
  • I’ve been playing for less than 6 months, and I still don’t really know what to think about it

0 voters

If you’ve been playing for exactly 6 months (more or less), feel free to err on whichever side you feel your opinion best represents (newbies vs. veteran players).

QUESTION #2

How likely are you to spend money on the game in the future?
(please choose the option that indicates whether or not you’ve already spent money on the game, for overall reference)

• I’ve spent before, and I plan on continuing to spend
  • I’ve spent before, and probably will again once I’m able to afford it
  • I’ve spent before, but never will again because it’s not worth it
  • I’ve never spent, but would if I could afford to
  • I’ve never spent, and never will, because it’s not worth it
  • I haven’t spent yet, still undecided on whether I should or not

0 voters

EDIT: as the poll has already been created, I don’t want to skew the results…

If you have modified your spending habits, feel free to ignore poll #2 and explain below.

Okay, adding in poll #3 then to clarify:

QUESTION #3

For those who do spend / have been planning on spending: