5 star team - How to set it up?

I have the following heroes ascended fully.

Blue: Athena, Magni, Alasie, Isarnia

Yellow: Musashi, Deliah, Guinevere, Leonidas, Vivica, Justice

Green: Lianna (x2), Horghall

Purple: Sartana (x2), Obakan, Thoth-Amun

Red: Ares, Khagan (x2)

Which ones would YOU choose for raid, titan and defense?

Appreciate all help.

1 Like

My type
Defense Mangi, alasia, Ginewra, Lianna, Sartana
Defense maybe Alasia, mangi, Ginewra, satrana, Liana xd
Raid : Tank red -two blues, tank yellow two purple itp.
Titan: the same what Raid

Raid atack: Lianna - Athena - Ares - Magni - Lianna

Raid defense: Sartana - Lianna - Ares - Magni - Lianna

Titan attack: Athena, Ares sided with 2 strong color, Vivica

I have only word for that. Respect. How did you do to get 36 darts? Or 24 telescopes? I got respectively 12 and 5 in one year.

I think it could be due to good placenents on events, A+/A titan scoring and time.

1 Like

I’m new to the game, got my first 3, 5* heroes but I didn’t know you could get the rare items for a and a+ hits on titans. Think I’m going to have to do more research. :grin: any tips let me know (for higher scoring on titans.

You need to kill at least 10* and above titans. I add the at least because so far I only kill 4 10* and nobody in the alliance got 4* items.

Its not granted to find ascension loot but you’ll always have better chances to get it (if the titan’s level allow it)

To deal more damage:
(U) unique buff can stack with © common buff, common buff replace themself with the last casted.

• (U)Attack boost
    • Wu Kong
  • ©Attack boost
    • Brienne
    • Boldtusk
    • Kiril
    • Bear/Dragon banner
  • ©Defense debuff
    • Valen
    • Ulmer
    • Grimm
    • Gormek
    • Tiburtus
    • Isarnia
  • Elemental debuff
    • some event heroes

ps.
doubling strong color heroes (replacing weak ones) is a wise choice

2 Likes