5* Newbee Help: Best use of 20 Hero Tokens and 6500 Gems for upcoming events

Hi all,

I’ve been playing E&P for about 3 months and have got a decent 3300 TP team with mostly 4*'s and a single 5* (Kunchen - who is great IMO). I also pulled Boss Wolf during the Grimforest summon, but don’t plan to level him at the moment (2 dark 5* tanks?). I have a lot of good 4* hero’s that I am leveling in accordance to Anchor’s hero guide, but wouldn’t mind getting another 5* ready as I am quickly approaching TC19 and have about 2,000 rugged clothes and food stored in TC13.

Anyway, I’m looking for opinions on the best use of 20 Hero Tokens and 6500 Gems in the upcoming events (Springvale/Atlantis/Guardians/Summer Event), with the hopes of pulling some of the better 5*'s, but wouldn’t mind getting some awesome 4*'s. I already have the better 4*'s in Wilbur and Proteus from Atlantis pulls, but no Atlantis 5*'s.

My thought would be to burn the 20 hero tokens during Springvale with hopes of getting either Master Lepus or Frida, and saving my gems for Guardians of Teltoc, and completely skipping Atlantis this month. The other options is to save the 20 hero tokens and continue accumulating them and wait for the Summer Event with the sand people.

Thoughts?

I am using my Atlantis coins in hope of frida. No harm if I don’t.

Going to use my tokens for spring vale.

Blow my gems on as many pulls as I can if gravemaker makes it to Atlantis.

1 Like

I’ll use my coins on Atlantis, maybe some gems (also hoping for Frida).
I may use some tokens on Springvale and Guardians (see how it goes).
If no joy in a decent amount of pulls, I’ll hold the rest of the tokens for Summer :slight_smile:

1 Like

Tough question…the only real good on springvale as you mentioned is Lepus; the sand event provides a wider range of good heroes…so i would split my tokens …
Atlantis has a lot of great ones…Ariel…Tarlak…and so on…Guardians got Guin…Arthur…i would do again split and try both…fingers crossed :grin: