4* / 5* Line up okay?

Continuing the discussion from Help with intermediate stage:

(Sorry, I’m new at moving things; bear with me, please!) :slight_smile:

@Coppersky Can you wave your magic wand here? I believe OP has several posts/threads on the same topic. :wink:

Is the line-up of this team of a buddy okay or should you change something?

Let’s look at the stats for each card (I use Max):

• Jennah = 245% dmg to 1 enemy
  • Ragnhild = 115% dmg to ALL enemies
  • Shaarkhot = Allies get +48% ATK 4 turns
  • Layla = 290% dmg to 1 enemy, plus 78 more dmg over 6 turns
  • Bane = 300% dmg to 1 enemy, plus blinded for 4 turns

Bane is your 3*, your highest damage and your strongest card. Put him in the middle.

On Defense, your cards will fire left to right. Shaarkot increases your attack, so put him first. Put Layla—who has multiple powers—next, so she will fire at the enemy first. (On offense, you will control your cards and choose who fires when.) :wink:

Be aware on your cards stats: ATK, DEF and HP (attack, defense, hit points). Put stronger cards (DEF+HP) closer to the center and weaker cards on the outside, where they will not be targeted as quickly.

I like:

Shaarkot, Layla, Bane, Jennah, Ragnhild

I thank you very much for your help :slight_smile: I should still have questions I’ll let you know ^^ Do you personally play yourself?

Thank you very much :smile:

Yes, I am a player like you! I have been here since April. :wink:

That’s cool and in what kind of an alliance are you in or what’s your name?

My name in-game is also Rook. My alliance is Misfit Toys. :wink:

Ok ^ ^ I can indeed find, but there is only one in there of 30 players or is that another I found :slight_smile: but something else … Do you know where to see how long the game already plays? So I have to say the game is the hammer only because you have to change something really slow times I find :frowning:

Misfit Toys currently has no openings (this may change!)