2 yr wait. Level Crit Troop?

So I’ve been playing since April2019 and the game has been good to me with giving 4star troops so I have multiple in all colours, but none in Blue.

Until today. I finally got a 4star troop from tournament ETT. Unfortunately it was Crit as opposed to Mana.

Do I throw my over 200 blue feeder troops in anyway and get it levelled as still better than what I have been using? Or hold on in the hope that RNG might cooperate and finally give me a mana version?

Do you already have HA 9? If so try it and you will get your blue mana probably a lot faster than with coin summons.

If not I’m not sure, I have done it and now have in two colors leveled crit troops but no max manatroops, in the other colors I’m already at my third set of manatroops. I regret it, pretty much every day and if I would start again, I would definitely wait.
I have also waited for my first blue manatroop nearly 2 1/2 year and when I finally got her I was able to level the new troop nearly to max because of the many feeders I collected over the time.

7 Likes

I haven’t worried about HA9 in the same way I have yet to touch HA10. Levelled my HA just high enough to get me trainer heroes currently as whilst I have enough 4star troops in Purple (4M 1C) Red (3M 2C) Green (3M 2C) Yellow (2M 2C) I dont really have the additional I’d trade away.

For that reason I’ve been just doing ETT pulls as and when and a couple of 10pulls as I’m not using gems currently for heroes till I level what I have.

I do have the same scenario in yellow where I’d got the mana troop versions late so despite having at least lvl 18 in PRG (and secondary close to 11) I have lvl 13 in yellow plus a lvl 11 crit…