1 Year Report + Expectations active C2P

Hi everyone, this post is to celebrate one year playing Empire and Puzzles! I am an extremely active player, level 58 in the game, without buying World Energy flasks! Some of you may know me because of the elemental and chests projects I have been running.

Early Memories

I just started playing on February 16th 2019, when I also used to play clash of clans also. I started F2P and progress was slow, but I really loved the grind. No forum or other knowledge sources, but I remember finding some strategies infos out there. I remember being travelling in brazil, around 5 weeks after starting to play, and getting my first green 3*, a Isshtak out of a silver coin!! What a joy I had, good times.
We all know what it takes… several hours to grind, failing levels, lacking firepower to finish challenge events, quests, trials, etc… but it is enjoyable!
F2P around 2 months, then two challenge deals, pulled and got Gretel! She was so useful. Then got VIP, I changed to VC2P
Around the start of month 5 I started to spend more and became C2P.

Overall Account Progress
  • Lvl 58
  • Atlantis 270/270
  • Can complete all quests, trials and challenges. I have been in the club 1000-500-1000 for 3 challenge events (getting some excellent 4* mats!! ) and usually I can get good loot even without flasks. Usually use around 5 WE flasks to get into 1000-500-1000 club. (This Avalon I just finished 727/414/607 ! )
  • Currently fighting 14* stars with Helios alliance right now and best hit is 88612 I believe in a 13 or 12* (today 77k to a rare green 14*).
C2P Status

Around the start of month 5 I started to spend more and became C2P. Got the full year VIP deal and set a budget of around 30 bucks per month (sometimes only 13 dollars for challenge + atlantis, but extra offers like Rudolph, cybermonday, etc).